I’m Learning Allah’s Names – (I) SET (10 BOOKS)

The books of the series, I’m Learning Allah’s Names each take one of the ninety-nine names of Allah and teach children Islam in a way that they will love. Each book takes a single name, and through animal characters and the adventures that those characters go on and the things they experience, to teach children the meaning of that name.
Children will have a very clear story to which they can connect the meaning for the rest of their lives. At the end of each book, there is a paragraph of explanation about the stories and questions to make sure that the children understand the content and the meaning of each name. With this Islamic education series kids will learn about the beautiful names of Allah and feel the love of Allah in their hearts. Each name of Allah represents an aspect of Allah, which is important to get to know him.  Understanding and grasping Allah’s existence leads to the way of loving him. Learning Allah’s names is not simply to memorize them but to learn their true nature and how they are important inside the life of a Muslim child. To know Allah in order to internalize and live Islam, which is accepted as one of the most important values in muslim culture, is the essence of this book. Ayah: “And to Allah belong the best names, so invoke Him by them.” :7:180
  • Publisher: Timas Kids
  • Author: Nur Kutlu
  • Illustrator: Suleyman Ozkonuk
  • ISBN: 978-605-08-1353-1
  • Publication date: January 2014
  • Format: Paperback
  • Size: 20 x 26 (cm) 7.8 x 10.2 (inch)
  • Page Count: 320
  • Age Group: 4-7
  • Weight: 1200 gram 2.6 lb